Zion's News
Get updates about what is going on at Zion's Lutheran Church. Events, information, and more.
Download the latest bulletins
Sat July 20, 2019 Pent 6.pdf
Sun July 21, 2019 Pent 6.pdf
Sat July 6, 2019 Pent 4.pdf
Sun July 7, 2019 Pent 4.pdf
Sat June 29, 2019 Pent 3.pdf
Sun June 30, 2019 Pent 3.pub.pdf
Sat June 22, 2019 Pent 2.pdf
Sun June 23, 2019 Pent 2.pdf
Sat June 15, 2019 Holy Trinity.pub.pdf
Sun June 16, 2019 Holy Trinity.pub.pdf
Sat June 8, 2019 Pentecost.pdf
Sun June 9, 2019 Pentecost.pdf
Sat June 1, 2019 Easter 7.pdf
Sun June 2, 2019 Easter 7.pdf
Sat May 25, 2019 Easter 6.pdf
Sun May 26, 2019 Easter 6.pdf
Sun May 19, 2019 Easter 5.pdf
Sat May 18, 2019 Easter 5.pdf
Sun May 12, 2019 Easter 4.pdf
Sat May 11, 2019 Easter 4.pdf
Sun May 5, 2019 Easter 3.pdf
Sat May 4, 2019 Easter 3.pdf
Sat April 27, 2019 Easter 2.pdf
Sun April 28, 2019 Easter 2.pdf
MAUNDY THUR April 18, 2019.pdf
GOOD FRIDAY April 19, 2019.pdf
EASTER VIGIL April 20, 2019.pdf
EASTER DAY April 21, 2019 730 a.pdf
EASTER DAY April 21, 2019 945 a.pdf
Sat & Sun April 13 & 14, 2019 Palm Passion Sunday.pdf
Sat & Sun April 6 & 7, 2019 Lent 5.pdf
Sat & Sun March 30 & 31, 2019 Lent 4.pdf
Sat & Sun March 23 & 24, 2019 Lent 3.pdf
Sat & Sun March 16 & 17, 2019 Lent 2.pdf
Sat & Sun March 9 & 10, 2019 Lent 1.pdf
March 6, 2019 Ash Wednesday.pdf
Sat & Sun Mar 2 & 3, 2019 Transfiguration.pdf
Sat & Sun Feb 23 & 24, 2019 Epiphany 7.pdf
Sat & Sun Feb 16 & 17, 2019 Epiphany 6.pdf
Sat & Sun Feb 9 & 10, 2019 Epiphany 5.pdf
Sat & Sun Feb 2 & 3, 2019 Epiphany 4.pdf
Sat & Sun Jan 26 & 27, 2019 Epiphany 3.pdf
Sat & Sun Jan 19 & 20, 2019 Epiphany 2.pdf
Sat & Sun Jan 12 & 13, 2019 Baptism of the Lord.pdf
Sat & Sun Jan 5 & 6, 2019 Epiphany.pdf